Website Country Access

Need help? Please give a detailed explanation of your problem.
Post Reply
Lfrailey173
Posts: 255
meble kuchenne Mikołów Knurów Czechowice-Dziedzice
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2014 4:16 pm
Website: www.realnoni.com

Website Country Access

Post by Lfrailey173 »

Hi!
Where can I check which countries have access to view our website? I'm getting customers in South Korea saying that they cannot get on our website......
Scott3487
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:57 pm
Website: www.socialreachagency.com

Re: Website Country Access

Post by Scott3487 »

If you do a search on Google for "allprowebtools country" you will find information on this.
User avatar
Kmyers1730
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 187
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:23 am
Website: www.crconversations.com

Re: Website Country Access

Post by Kmyers1730 »

Yes, I did a search for 'allprowebtools country access' and it came right up! I remembered reading the blog about it last year.
Steve173
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 7:55 pm
Website: www.realnoni.com

Re: Website Country Access

Post by Steve173 »

Ok thanks found access by country in our console!

Now found our problem... South Korea nor North Korea are listed....Korea is not even on the list of countries???? Can you please add these....at least South Korea.
User avatar
NoahBaldwin
Support Team
Support Team
Posts: 103
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 11:21 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com

Re: Website Country Access

Post by NoahBaldwin »

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. South Korea has been added to the list so you can enable access from South Korea.
Post Reply