leadbox codes are being covered up

We appreciate your feedback - please let us know how we can improve AllProWebTools.
Post Reply
User avatar
Agalassi1792
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 487
meble kuchenne Mikołów Knurów Czechowice-Dziedzice
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 12:42 pm
Website: apwt.bluezenith.com

leadbox codes are being covered up

Post by Agalassi1792 »

Hi,

I have been noticing this happen for a few weeks ago. But the 'Recaptcha configuration' box completely covers the codes for the leadboxes. Also - those codes extend further than the size of the table. See screenshot.
Attachments
APWT-issue-captcha.jpg
APWT-issue-captcha.jpg (271.49 KiB) Viewed 280 times
User avatar
Agalassi1792
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 487
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 12:42 pm
Website: apwt.bluezenith.com

Re: leadbox codes are being covered up

Post by Agalassi1792 »

Hi,

I have an update on this issue.

I cannot edit the leadboxes that the recapthca box is covering up.

Let me know more about this when you can, thank you.
User avatar
NoahBaldwin
Support Team
Support Team
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Jan 04, 2019 11:21 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com

Re: leadbox codes are being covered up

Post by NoahBaldwin »

Thank you for bringing this to our attention! This has been addressed. Can you confirm that it works in your browser now?
User avatar
Agalassi1792
AllPro Expert
AllPro Expert
Posts: 487
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2014 12:42 pm
Website: apwt.bluezenith.com

Re: leadbox codes are being covered up

Post by Agalassi1792 »

Hi Noah,

Yes, this works much better.

Thank you! I appreciate your help with this!
Post Reply