Mass deletion of notifications

Need help? Please give a detailed explanation of your problem.
User avatar
Kmyers1730
AllPro Expert
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:23 am
Website: www.crconversations.com

Mass deletion of notifications

Postby Kmyers1730 » Tue Dec 18, 2018 12:28 pm

Is there a way to do a mass delete of notifications? A client of mine re-upped her membership after it being stagnant for 2 years and has 80+ notifications from 2016 that are not longer applicable. Is there a way to reset the notifications for a clean slate?
User avatar
Dave
Support Team
Posts: 557
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 10:30 am
Website: www.allprowebtools.com
Contact:

Re: Mass deletion of notifications

Postby Dave » Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:42 pm

This is likely caused by a number of CRM records tied to the user by the "Account Manager" field who were all due to be called a while back.

You can remove all of the users that are tied to the user by visiting the user's Sales Pipeline. You can get to the Sales Pipeline as shown in this video:



Once you are on the Sales Pipeline, select the user at the top and then click the button that says "Remove All Contacts from this Sales Pipeline" - this will remove this user from all CRM records where they have been assigned as the Account Manager.
User avatar
Kmyers1730
AllPro Expert
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:23 am
Website: www.crconversations.com

Re: Mass deletion of notifications

Postby Kmyers1730 » Wed Dec 19, 2018 1:54 pm

Thank you! That is very helpful




Return to “Help / How to use AllProWebTools”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron